lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

Visiting address

John Ericssons väg 1, Lund 

kontakt@vattenhallen.lu.se 
+46 46 - 222 43 51

Postal address

Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Invoicing address

Lund University
Vattenhallen Science Center/reference
Box 188
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Corporate identity number 202100-3211
VAT-number SE202100321101

Staff

Monica Almqvist

Office director 
Senior lecturer Biomedical Engineering 

monica.almqvist@bme.lth.se  
+46 46 222 33 46 

Anna Agnemyr

Receptionist 

anna.agnemyr@vattenhallen.lu.se

Anna S. Arnadottir

Director of the Planetarium  
Ph.D. Astronomy 

Lund Observatory 

Sara Ekberg

Economics administration 

sara.ekberg@vattenhallen.lu.se

Ulla Ki Harrysson

Web & Information 
Interaction Designer 

ulla_ki.harrysson@vattenhallen.lu.se   

Linda Larsson

Administrative manager & cooperation director  
Ph.D. Geology 

linda.larsson@vattenhallen.lu.se
+46 46 222 33 02 

Malin Larsson

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/chemistry 

malin.larsson@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Rolf Niemann

Teaching staff 
Subject teacher math/physics/technique 

rolf.niemann@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Ida Rasmark

Teaching staff 
Subject teacher programming/technique/math

Ida Rasmark 

Stefan Zamudio

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/science 

stefan.zamudio@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Jens Ålebring

Engineer 

jens.alebring@vattenhallen.lu.se

Teachers and researchers involved

Görel Hedin

Professor
Department of Computer Science  

Anders J Johansson

Senior lecturer  
Electrical- and Information Technology  

Karolina Pantazatou

Programmer 
Deptartment of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science  

Martin Lundqvist

Scientist  
Center for Molecular Protein Science, CMPS  

Anders Robertsson

Professor 
Department of Automatic Controll