lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

Visiting address

John Ericssons väg 1, Lund 

kontakt@vattenhallen.lu.se 
+46 46 - 222 43 51

Postal address

Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Invoicing address

Lund University
Vattenhallen Science Center/reference
Box 188
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Corporate identity number 202100-3211
VAT-number SE202100321101

Staff

Monica Almqvist

Office director 
Senior lecturer Biomedical Engineering 
monica.almqvist@bme.lth.se  
+46 46 222 33 46 

Anna S. Arnadottir

Director of the Planetarium  
Ph.D. Astronomy 
Lund Observatory 

Sara Ekberg

Economics administration
sara.ekberg@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Ulla Ki Harrysson

Web/information 
Interaction Designer 
ulla_ki.harrysson@vattenhallen.lu.se   

Charlott Karlsson

Design and creative environments 
charlott.karlsson@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Linda Larsson

Administrative manager & cooperation director  
Ph.D. Geology 
linda.larsson@vattenhallen.lu.se
+46 46 222 33 02 

Malin Larsson

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/chemistry 
malin.larsson@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Rolf Niemann

Teaching staff 
Subject teacher math/physics/technique 
rolf.niemann@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Nina Strandberg

Cooperation coordinator
nina.strandberg@vattenhallen.lu.se
+46 72 190 85 40

Louise Villa

Receptionist
louise.villa@vattenhallen.lu.se

Stefan Zamudio

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/science 
stefan.zamudio@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Jens Ålebring

Engineer
jens.alebring@vattenhallen.lu.se

Student coordinator

Anna Agnemyr

Teachers and researchers involved

Anders J Johansson

Senior lecturer  
Electrical- and Information Technology  

Sandra Nilsson

Lecturer  
Department of Computer Science  

Björn Regnell

Professor
Department of Computer Science

Anders Robertsson

Professor 
Department of Automatic Controll